The Coronation Night of the Miss Bula 2017 was held last July 19, 2017 at the Bula Covered Courts as part of the 439th Bula Town Fiesta celebrations.

The Miss Bula 2017 Production and Coverage was brought to you by the following team:

  • Joy San Carlos
  • Xeres Gagero
  • Mary Jean Posiquit
  • Ian Mar Nebres Lee
  • Mark Anthony Posiquit
  • Mae Ann Habana Pado
  • Harley Ballebar

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *