NAGA CITY — 3 cities along with 4 municipalities and 1 province in the Bicol Region were awarded the Seal of Good Local Governance by the Department of Interior and Local Government this 2018. The 3 cities include Naga City, Legazpi City and Iriga City with the municipalities of Bula and Siruma in Camarines Sur, Paracale in Camarines Norte and Pilar in Sorsogon as SGLG awardees in the municipal level and Camarines Norte as the sole SGLG awardee in the provincial level in the Bicol Region.

SGLG 2018 City Government Awardees
SGLG 2018 Municipal Government Awardees
SGLG 2018 Provincial Government Awardees